

Arizona State Board of Massage Therapy

Protecting the Public & Serving the Industry

Tom Augherton Executive Director 1740 W. Adams, Suite 3401 Phoenix, Arizona 85007 602.542.8604

E: <u>info@massageboard.az.gov</u>
W: www.massageboard.az.gov

Board Members

Chair

Victoria Bowmann, LMT

Vice Chair

Mlee Clark, LMT

Board Member

Nicholas L. McLain

Board Member John Ortega

Board Member

Kevin S. Ramsey, LMT

Notice of Attendance at Workshop

A quorum of members of the Arizona Board of Massage Therapy may be present to attend the October 29, 2019 Workshop of the Governor's Regulatory Review Council, where the Board's Five-Year regulatory review report is on the agenda.