

Arizona State Board of Massage Therapy

1400 W Washington, Suite 300, Phoenix, AZ 85007 Phone 602.542.8604 ♦ Fax 602.542.8804

www.massagetherapy.az.gov

MASSAGE RENEWAL APPLICATION (2 pages)

Leave no blanks. Use N/A if not applicable.

Post marked

In order to renew a license, you must meet the requirements for continuing education. All continuing education classes must be <u>in the practice of massage therapy</u>, which means the continuing education includes any of the actions described in A.R.S. § 32-4201.

License number required MT		Current Expli	ration date: mm	aa	уууу	
Birth	date: mm	dd	уууу			
1. Applicant's name: First		Middle			Last	
2. Please print name:						
3. Has any of your addresses char	nged since initial o	or renewal app	o? <u>y</u> es <u>n</u> o	Please mak	e changes below	
4 . Is this the name you want on yo If no, state the name to put on you marriage certificate, divorce decree	r license. You mu	ıst submit a co			nange (i.e.	
First		Middle			Last	
5 . Physical home address - No P.O. <i>This address will be posted on</i>						
Complete Street Address		_// Apt #	City	// State	Zip Code	
Home Phone # ()					<u> </u>	
6. Work or business address if diff	erent from home	– NO P.O. Bo	ox address can be	entered here (s	see #4)	
Business Name	/Street Addre	99	// Ste # City	y State	_/ e Zip Code	
			•	y Claic	Zip code	
Business Phone # ()					
7. Mailing address if different from	home. P.O. Box	address is allo	owed.			
Street Address		//	/ # City	/_ State	_/ Zip Code	
	havaa halaw whi	•	·		219 0000	
8. Indicate by checking one of the		on address is ork or Busin	•			
9. Cell # ()						
10 . Email address: print clearly						

Signature_	Date
provided in this renewal are truthful,	that all answers, facts, and statements that are, and that I have completed at least 24 hours of A.R.S. § 32-4226.
You must submit a legible copy of alien status if Your name on the proof of alien status must match the	e name on your renewal application.
minimum of 24 hours of continuing education application is late or you are audited.	eding license expiration, a licensee is required to complete a n. Copies of your CE's are not required unless your renewal
2 \$25.00 – Wall Certificate (optional)	
Late Fee: If under 2 years late, add an additional If 2 years late to 3 years late, add an If over 3 years late, you must submit	additional \$125.00 late fee. (Reinstatement)
1 \$95.00 - <u>Renewal fee</u>	
FOLLOWS:	
	CASHIERS CHECK ONLY AS
	BACK. PAYMENT IS BY
	UR MIND YOU WILL NOT
	E NON REFUNDABLE.
	S. § 32-4227 AND A.A.C. R4-15
	1
the court having jurisdiction over the felony or o	ocumentation of the charged felony or offense, the date of convictio ffense, and the probation officer's name, address, and telephone py of the restoration of civil rights, if applicable, must also be
contest?YES	NO
	ng your license expiration, have you been charged with or convicted of a tution, solicitation, or a related offense, or entered into a plea of no

notified by email only. It is your responsibility to contact the board if you have not received your license within 4 weeks of submission.