RENEWAL APPLICATION - Download PDF
RENEWAL APPLICATION - Online
FEE PAYMENT IS $95.00 BY MONEY ORDERS / CASHIERS CHECKS
Arizona State Law requires completion of 24 hours of Continuing Education prior to submission of state license renewal.
Money Orders cannot be submitted electronically, original Money Orders for payments must be mailed to the Board’s office.
You should mail Money Orders to:
Arizona Board of Massage Therapy
1740 W Adams St, Unit 3401
Phoenix, AZ 85007